Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Manifesting Joy for an Exhilarating Life

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction Gauteng

Chakradance Attunement Class: Balancing your Chakras - R100.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Chakradance - Moving Meditation in Johnnesburg

Men & Wmen's Deepest Trauma - The Mother Wound: Informative Talk

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Consciousness and Coffee - Women's Circle

Deep-Dive into the HEART Chakra

Thursday, October 24, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Chakradance - Moving Meditation in Johnnesburg

"Expansion" - SoulFul Meditative Art Workshop - 28/9/19

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Soul-Full Meditative-Art Workshops & Retreats (Johannesburg)

Manifesting Joy for an Exhilarating Life

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction Gauteng

An (Almost) Halloween Picnic with EXMZA

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Ex-Muslims South Africa

Attunement Class: Balancing your Chakras - R100

Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Chakradance - Moving Meditation in Johnnesburg

Awaken Your Inner Witch - Mini Workshop and Meditation

Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Esoteric Gateways

Deep-Dive into the THROAT Chakra

Thursday, October 31, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Chakradance - Moving Meditation in Johnnesburg

My Magnificent Life: Course One: See It

Saturday, November 2, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: MySoulGuru: My Magnificent Life

Crystal Consciousness

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Meditation and Energy Healing Circle

Social Tea & Share with Discussion Topic: Who for Secularist of the Year 2019?

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Secular Meetup Gauteng (by SASS)

One Day Raja Yoga Meditation Retreat

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: Johannesburg Meditation Meetup

SASS/NHN: Jy is jou brein en ander neurosentriese twak

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Secular Meetup Gauteng (by SASS)

One day Silent Retreat

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Johannesburg Meditation Meetup

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active